Plans to Relaunch unFold

Rose and JS met on Cape Cod last week. The winds of change were blowing as they discussed a relaunch of our poetry zine unFold. More details will come, but in January 2016 the zine will feature more visual art and break free from its 140-character limitations. To our die-hard Twitter peeps: Never fear, unFold will still tweet — just better.

If you would like to be notified when the new submission guidelines are posted, please comment below and we’ll be in touch soon.

24 Comments Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on unFold and commented:

    Relaunch coming soon. Want in?

    Like

  2. julie corbett says:

    certainly please

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Absolutely ~ keep me posted!

    Like

  4. Neila Mezynski says:

    Yes, keep me posted!

    Like

  5. Debbie says:

    I am excited for you! Please let me know all the new info!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Excited about the relaunch of unFold

    Like

  7. Chris Mansel says:

    I would like to be informed. I have some visual art I would like to contribute.

    Like

  8. Excellent. Do you have an online portfolio or Flickr (etc.) collection we can look at now?

    Like

  9. lizlara67 says:

    Please keep me in the loop!

    Like

  10. Yes! Please include me.

    Like

  11. KE says:

    Great news! Please keep me posted.

    Like

  12. Awesome, Karyn. Thanks!

    Like

  13. Julie Warther says:

    Count me in!

    Like

Leave a Reply

