Updates for the website and Future of Folded Word Press

I have a new vlog about some of my upcoming projects and requests. I’ll post a text summary below.

  1. I need two young girls, young women to be in a “skit” of sorts.  All you need is a digital camera and a non-annoyance with the word a**hole (not spoken but in the title 🙂
  2. I have added a contributors page to the website.  If you contribute writing, art, music etc I will list you, linking to your bio and the issue in which your work appears.
  3. I have added an “Editors” page for those people who want to help obtain the audio and video recordings from writers in their areas whose work has been accepted.
  4. Next year I hope to have the following: 1st Quarter – a best poem/piece contest 2nd Quarter – chapbook contest  3rd Quarter – I’m accepting invitations to do readings and/or workshops anywhere or even perhaps online? Taking ideas  4th Quarter – I will name an anthology and take entries for that.

I’m exciting about this next year!

Leave a Reply

