2nd Acceptance. Video Should Be Uploaded on Tuesday

I have just finished the revisions on the 2nd piece that will appear on Shape of a Box! On Monday afternoon I’ll be filming the author reading his non-fiction piece.  I hope to have the editted video and text up on Tuesday.

I’m not seeking specific genres but it would be great if next I was able to put up some poetry and/or a play/skit type piece.  I’m also hoping to get in contact with people who may want to do interviews about writing, new books coming out etc.

Flexibility is what fits inside our box.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. helenl says:

    Jessie, Do you want only unpublished works?

    Like

  2. jessiecarty says:

    I would prefer unpublished works but I would consider works that have appeared elsewhere if there are no copyright issues. And, of course, if I am advised up front of where it was published before 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

